The Chew

Peanut chews are quite possibly my favorite candy. These delicious morsels make my day just a little sunnier. I may not know a thing about what I want in life or what I’d like in a  significant other but I do know that one peanut chew a day is way more effective than 50 mg of Zoloft. Besides making a conclusive decision about my favorite chocolate covered peanut snack, I have also deduced that my therapist looks like Dianne Wiest. I’m not sure if she’d be pleased with that comparison, but it makes me eager to see her every Monday at 10am and no one likes Monday mornings, but when you get to spend them with Dianne Wiest how could you not?

Leave a Reply

