Leading Lady

I’d like to be one…Meg Ryan if humanly possible. I’d also liked to get hit on like a leading lady would in a romantic comedy. I’ve never been hit on in public, at least not by anyone within twenty years of my age. This little tid bit is not detrimental, but the self loathing narcissist in me is just pining for a gaze or a smile. So if you happen to bump into me or find me roaming around just throw a wink at me or something, no actual interaction is required. In other news, I painted my lamp. I can’t recall who gave me this, but I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

